## **NOTIFICATION**

Hon'ble the Chief Justice is pleased to station the following Hon'ble Judges at Dharwad Bench of the High Court of Karnataka, with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> June, 2020, till further orders:-

- 1) Hon'ble Shri Justice S. Amarannavar
- 2) Hon'ble Smt. Justice Uma M.G.
- 3) Hon'ble Shri Justice V. Srishananda

By Order of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,

### Sd/-(RAJENDRA BADAMIKAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL.

#### Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 3. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 4. The Registrar General/ Registrar (Vigilance)/Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Admn.)/ Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance)/Registrar (Computers)/ Registrar (Statistics & Review)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 5. The Additional Registrar General, High Court of Karnataka, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 6. The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City and All the Prl. District and Sessions Judges in the State.
- 7. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 8. The Director, Bengaluru Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H. Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.

- 9. The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, H. Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 10. The Director, Arbitration Center-Karnataka, III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 11. The Central Project Co-ordinator (Computers) of this office, with a request to web-host the same on the official website of High Court of Karnataka.
- 12. The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 13. The Chief Librarian, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Joint Registrars, High Court of Karnataka.
- 15. The DR-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 16. The Deputy Registrars of GOB-I/GOB-II/RSB/HCE/HCB/HCLC/ HCA-I/HCA-II/ DJBS/ HCL/ HCC/ DJA-I/ DJA-II/ DJA-III/HVB / Printing Section and Stationery Branches of this office.
- The Assistant Registrars of GOB-I/GOB-II/RSB/HCE/HCB/ HCLC/ HCA-I/ HCA-II/DJBS/HCL/HCC/DJA-I/ DJA-II/ DJA-III / HVB / Protocol Branch/ Printing Section and Stationery Branches of this office.
- 18. The Private Secretaries to all the Hon'ble Judges.
- 19. The Section Officers of GOB-I/ GOB-II/ RSB/ HVC/ HCE/ HCB/ HCLC/HCA-I/HCA-II/DJBS/ HCL/HCC /DJA-I/ DJA-II/ DJA-III / HVB/ Printing Section and Stationery Branches of this office.
- 20. Spare copies.

\* \* \* \*

No.RPS.62/2013

# <u>NOTIFICATION</u>

Hon'ble the Chief Justice is pleased to station the following Hon'ble Judges at Kalaburagi Bench of the High Court of Karnataka, with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> June, 2020, till further orders:-

- 1) Hon'ble Shri Justice Hanchate Sanjeevkumar
- 2) Hon'ble Shri Justice P.N. Desai
- 3) Hon'ble Shri Justice P. Krishna Bhat

By Order of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,

Sd/-(RAJENDRA BADAMIKAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL.

#### Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 2. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 3. The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 4. The Registrar General/ Registrar (Vigilance)/Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Admn.)/ Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance)/Registrar (Computers)/ Registrar (Statistics & Review)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 5. The Additional Registrar General, High Court of Karnataka, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 6. The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City and All the Prl. District and Sessions Judges in the State.
- 7. The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 8. The Director, Bengaluru Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H. Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.

- 9. The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, H. Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 10. The Director, Arbitration Center-Karnataka, III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 11. The Central Project Co-ordinator (Computers) of this office, with a request to web-host the same on the official website of High Court of Karnataka.
- 12. The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 13. The Chief Librarian, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.
- 14. The Joint Registrars, High Court of Karnataka.
- 15. The DR-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 16. The Deputy Registrars of GOB-I/GOB-II/RSB/HCE/HCB/HCLC/ HCA-I/HCA-II/ DJBS/ HCL/ HCC / DJA-I/ DJA-II/ DJA-III/ HVB / Printing Section and Stationery Branches of this office.
- The Assistant Registrars of GOB-I/GOB-II/RSB/HCE/HCB/ HCLC/HCA-I/HCA-II/DJBS/HCL/HCC / DJA-I/ DJA-II/ DJA-III / HVB / Protocol Branch/ Printing Section and Stationery Branches of this office.
- 18. The Private Secretaries to all the Hon'ble Judges.
- 19. The Section Officers of GOB-I/GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCE/HCB/ HCLC/ HCA-I/HCA-II/ DJBS/HCL/HCC/DJA-I/ DJA-II/ DJA-III / HVB/ Printing Section and Stationery Branches of this office.
- 20. Spare copies.

\* \* \* \*