HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 8TH FEBRUARY, 2023.

INTIMATION

Ref: This office Notification No.GOB(I) 8/2022 dated 20.09.2022 inviting online applications for the post of District Judges by direct recruitment.

The Final List of candidates who are eligible to appear for the Main Written Examination to the post of District Judges by direct recruitment, as per Annexure, is published on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka i.e., https://karnatakajudiciary.kar.nic.in/distJudges2022.php.

The eligible candidates are hereby informed that the Main Written Examination for the post of District Judges by direct recruitment will be held in the premises of the **Principal Bench of High Court of Karnataka**, **Bengaluru**, as per the following schedule:

| SL. NO. | SUBJECT | DATE | TIME |
|------------|--------------|------------|--------------------|
| 1 | CIVIL LAW | 04.03.2023 | 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM |
| 2 | CRIMINAL LAW | 05.03.2023 | 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM |

The Admission Cards of the eligible candidates for the Main Written Examination have been uploaded the official website of the High Court of Karnataka i.e., https://karnatakajudiciary.kar.nic.in/distJudges2022.php. The candidates are required to download their Admission Cards and follow the instructions contained therein.

BY ORDER,

Sd/-(K.S.BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

ANNEXURE

| S1. | Register | Name of the Candidate |
|--------------|------------------------|-------------------------------|
| No. 1 | Number DJP220004 | VASANTH AKKIVALLI |
| 2 | DJP220004 | BHARATI VIBHUTE |
| 3 | DJP220007 | VEENA MURGOD |
| 4 | DJP220009 | DHAMODHARAN K |
| 5 | DJP220016 | RANJITH NAIK NR |
| 6 | DJP220020 | BHARAT S RAO |
| 7 | DJP220021 | SURENDRA G |
| 8 | DJP220028 | PAKALE SWETHAMBARI SHASHIKANT |
| 9 | DJP220033 | MALLAPPA NESARAGI |
| 10 | DJP220051 | SUBRAMANYAM G M |
| 11 | DJP220063 | SWASTHISHREE JAIN |
| 12 | DJP220066 | GIRISHKUMAR LINGA |
| 13 | DJP220073 | DEEPASREE J |
| 14 | DJP220076 | CHETANA G S |
| 15 | DJP220097 | HULAGAPPA H BHAIYAPUR |
| 16 | DJP220104 | MAHANTHESHA R |
| 17 | DJP220108 | RUDRAMUNI P |
| 18 | DJP220132 | AJIT KAMATE |
| 19 | DJP220134 | SAHANA G |
| 20 | DJP220151 | HARISHA R C |
| 21 | DJP220154 | NIRMALA KUMARI M |
| 22 | DJP220169 | SEEMA MUJAWAR |
| 23 | DJP220182 | NAGARATNA NAIK |
| 24 | DJP220190 | JAYANTHI MATHPATHI |
| 25 | DJP220201 | RAVI M M |
| 26 | DJP220213 | KOUSHALYA ANAND PATTAN |
| 27 | DJP220222 | PRATHIBHA B S |
| 28 | DJP220225 | KAVITHA D |
| 29 | DJP220228 | SOMASHEKARA B |
| 30 | DJP220233 | DEOKAR RENUKA HANUMANTHARAYA |
| 31 | DJP220267 | REVANNA P C MAHADEVASWAMY M |
| 32 33 | DJP220280 DJP220286 | REVANASIDD BHAVIKATTI |
| 34 | DJP220290 | KRISHNAMURTHY J B |
| 35 | DJP220294 | B SUJATHA |
| 36 | DJP220312 | GANGADHARAGOUDA |
| 37 | DJP220320 | MAHAVEER G |
| 38 | DJP220322 | VISHWANATHA S N |
| 39 | DJP220327 | GEETHA M |
| 40 | DJP220328 | KEMPANNA H C |
| 41 | DJP220329 | GIRIJA N |
| 42 | DJP220333 | SHIVAPRASAD G |
| 43 | DJP220346 | MEENA C R |
| 44 | DJP220347 | NETHRAVATHI K P |
| 45 | DJP220349 | ANAND K M |

| S1. | Register | Name of the Candidate |
|-----|-----------|-------------------------|
| No. | Number | ODININ/A OA M |
| 46 | DJP220355 | SRINIVASA M |
| 47 | DJP220358 | PURUSHOTHAMA R |
| 48 | DJP220372 | MANJULA J N |
| 49 | DJP220379 | HARINATH L |
| 50 | DJP220386 | MADHUSHRI S |
| 51 | DJP220387 | SUNILRAJ K L |
| 52 | DJP220389 | KIRANKUMAR N |
| 53 | DJP220405 | PRAKASHA V |
| 54 | DJP220436 | SUDHAKAR |
| 55 | DJP220447 | NAGARATHNA R |
| 56 | DJP220449 | REETA ASODE |
| 57 | DJP220504 | SATHISHA R G |
| 58 | DJP220505 | VISHVA T |
| 59 | DJP220506 | MAMATHA ROY |
| 60 | DJP220512 | RAJAKUMARA C |
| 61 | DJP220518 | ROOPA ANAVEKAR |
| 62 | DJP220521 | AJIT JINNAPPA JANAGOUDA |
| 63 | DJP220534 | GOPINATH J |
| 64 | DJP220540 | BOMMANAVAR SADANAND |
| 65 | DJP220557 | MOUNESH GONEPPANAVAR |
| 66 | DJP220558 | PUSHPAVATHI K |
| 67 | DJP220564 | ASHWINICHANDRAKANTH |
| 68 | DJP220569 | KUMAR N |
| 69 | DJP220579 | SHABAJAHMAD QAZI |
| 70 | DJP220582 | RAJU N N |
| 71 | DJP220592 | KIRAN KUMAR A M |
| 72 | DJP220593 | ASMA JAMADAR |
| 73 | DJP220652 | MANU B P |
| 74 | DJP220672 | SOWMYASREE S |
| 75 | DJP220683 | MUKUNDHA G |
| 76 | DJP220701 | MANJAVVA DASAR |
| 77 | DJP220728 | FLORIN SALGATTI |
| 78 | DJP220729 | MAHESHA M |
| 79 | DJP220753 | SRINATHA P V |
| 80 | DJP220770 | SHREENIVASA C D |
| 81 | DJP220783 | SOWMYA MN |
| 82 | DJP220785 | NARAYAN NAIK |
| 83 | DJP220789 | CHETANA V |

Sd/-(K.S.BHARATH KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL