NOTIFICATION

Hon'ble the Chief Justice has constituted the following Benches for the week commencing from 18.05.2020 to hear the extremely urgent matters of the Principal Bench and the Benches at Dharwad and Kalaburagi filed during the closure period of the High Court as also the final hearing matters of which consent has been given by the advocates for the parties in pursuance of the Notice dated 30.04.2020 and 05.05.2020, as indicated below through Video Conferencing.

DATE	SITTINGS AND SUBJECTS	
	1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice &
		Hon'ble Mrs. Justice B.V.Nagarathna
18.05.2020		- PILs, writ appeals and Green Bench matters
(Monday)	2	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Ashok S Kinagi
At 11.00 a.m		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	3	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Sachin Shankar Magadum
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
18.05.2020 (Monday) At 3.30 p.m	4	Hon'ble Mrs.Justice B.V. Nagarathna & Hon'ble Mrs.Justice Uma M.G.
		- All Civil & Criminal matters of Division Bench
18.05.2020	5	Hon'ble Mr.Justice K Natarajan
(Monday) At 2.30 p.m		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice &
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.N.Phaneendra
19.05.2020 (Tuesday) At 11.00 a.m		- PILs, writ appeals and Green Bench matters
	2	Hon'ble Mrs.Justice B.V. Nagarathna & Hon'ble Mrs.Justice Uma M.G.
		- All Civil & Criminal matters of Division Bench

	3	Hon'ble Mr.Justice H.P.Sandesh
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	4	Hon'ble Mr.Justice N.S.Sanjay Gowda
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	5	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Hemant Chandangoudar
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice &
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hanchate Sanjeevkumar
		- PILs, writ appeals and Green Bench matters
	2	Hon'ble Mrs.Justice B.V. Nagarathna &
20.05.2020		Hon'ble Mr.Justice S.Vishwajith Shetty
(Wednesday) At 11.00 a.m		- All Civil matters of Division Bench
	3	Hon'ble Ms.Justice Jyoti Mulimani
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	4	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Nataraj Rangaswamy
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
		Hon'ble Mrs.Justice S.Sujatha & Hon'ble Ms.Justice Jyoti Mulimani
	5	
20.05.2020		- All Criminal matters of Division Bench
(Wednesday) At 2.30 p.m	6	Hon'ble Mr.Justice M.I.Arun
_		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice &
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.N.Desai
21.05.2020 (Thursday) At 11.00 a.m		- PILs, writ appeals and Green Bench matters
	2	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Aravind Kumar & Hon'ble Mr.Justice Hanchate Sanjeevkumar
		- All Civil & Criminal matters of Division Bench

	3	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice K.S.Mudagal
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	4	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Sreenivas Harish Kumar
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice H.T.Narendra Prasad
21.05.2020 (Thursday) At 2.30 p.m		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	6	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Pradeep Singh Yerur
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
22.05.2020 (Friday) At 11.00 a.m	1	Hon'ble The Chief Justice &
		Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.Nagaprasanna
		- PILs, writ appeals and Green Bench matters
	2	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Alok Aradhe &
		Hon'ble Mr.Justice Ravi V.Hosmani
		- All Civil & Criminal matters of Division Bench
	3	Hon'ble Mr.Justice K.Natarajan
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
	4	Hon'ble Mr.Justice E.S.Indiresh
		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge
22.05.2020	5	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Ravi V.Hosmani
(Friday) At 2.30 p.m		- Civil & Criminal matters of Single Judge

Note:- In addition, there will be sitting of Special Division Benches of (1) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aravind Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sachin Shankar Magadum to take up specially assigned Criminal Appeals and (2) Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Aradhe and Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Nagaprasanna to take specially assigned Tax matters on 18.05.2020 at 2.30 p.m. and would be continued on the dates fixed by the respective Benches.

Date: 15.05.2020

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice,

Sd/-Registrar (Judicial) I/c