## HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU, DATED: 24th JUNE, 2022.

## NOTIFICATION

The following transfer and postings of Judicial Officers in the cadre of District Judge are ordered in the interest of public service, to take effect immediately:-

S1. No.	Name of the Officer	Present Charge	Place to which posted
1	2	3	4
1	Sri. Pavanesh D.	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vacant Court)
2	Sri. Hareesha A.	III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi.	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vice Sri. Pavanesh D. – transferred)
3	Smt. Ashvini Vijay Shiriyannavar	V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi.	III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vice Sri. Hareesha A. – transferred)
4	Sri. Chennapa Gouda	VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi.	V Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vice Smt. Ashvini Vijay Shiriyannavar – transferred)
5	Smt. K.Kathyayani	VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi.	VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vice Sri. Chennapa Gouda – transferred)

1	2	3	4
6	Sri. Shankara M. Jalawadi	Addl. District and Sessions Judge- FTSC-I, Koppal.	Proposed for appointment as Prl. Judge, Family Court, Koppal. (Vacant Court)
7	Sri. Anantha H.	IX Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi.	VIII Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vice Smt. K.Kathyayani – transferred)
8	Sri. Gururaj Gopalachar Shirol	X Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi.	IX Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vice Sri. Anantha H. – transferred)
9	Smt. Nisharani A.C.	XXXI Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	Addl. District and Sessions Judge-FTSC-I, Chamarajanagar. (Newly created court - vide G.O. Nos.LAW 99 LAC 2019, dated 14.10.2019, 27.02.2020 and 3.3.2020 and G.O. No.LAW-LCE/62/ 2022 dated 11.04.2022)
10	Smt. Divya P.K.	III Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	I Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kolar. (Vacant Court)
11	Sri. Praveen Kumar R.N.	XXIX Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Davanagere. (Vacant Court)

1	2	3	4
12	Sri. Eranna E.S.	XXX Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	X Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Belagavi. (Vice Sri. Gururaj Gopalachar Shirol – transferred)
13	Sri. Kumar H.N.	XXXVII Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Ramanagara (to sit at Kanakapura) (Vacant Court)
14	Sri. Karan Gujjar	XL Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	IV Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Kalaburagi. (to sit at Sedam) (Vacant Court)
15	Sri. Madhu- sudanaram K.V.	XLI Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	III Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Shivamogga. (Vacant Court)
16	Sri. Kantharaju S.V.	XLIII Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	VI Addl. District and Sessions Judge, D.K., Mangaluru. (Vacant Court)
17	Sri. Raghavendra S.C.	XLIV Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	II Addl. District and Sessions Judge, Bidar. (to sit at Basavakalyan) (Vice Sri. Krishnaji Baburao Patil – transferred vide this office notification dated 24.06.2022)

1	2	3	4
18	Sri. Kumara D.K.	LXXV Addl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City.	Addl. District and Sessions Judge-FTSC-I, Koppal. (Vice Sri. Shankara M.
			Jalawadi – transferred)

BY ORDER OF THE HIGH COURT,

Sd/-

(T.G.SHIVASHANKARE GOWDA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

To,

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru, for favour of publication in the next issue of Gazette in Part-II, Section 2, through the Nodal Officer (e-Gazette), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru.

## Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1 The Prl. City Civil and Sessions Judge, Bengaluru City and the Prl. District and Sessions Judges of Belagavi, Bidar, Chamarajanagar, Davanagere, D.K.Mangaluru, Kalaburagi, Koppal, Kolar, Ramanagara and Shivamogga Districts.
- 2 The Officers at Sl.No.1 to 5 and 7 to 16 of the notification with a direction to get themselves relieved from the present charge of their posts and then proceed to take charge of their new posts, immediately.
- 3 The Officer at Sl.No.6 of the notification with a direction to get himself relieved from the present charge of his post only after receipt of necessary appointment order from the Government and then proceed to take charge of his new post, immediately.
- 4 The Officer at Sl.No.17 of the notification with a direction to get himself relieved from the present charge of his post only after relieving of Sri. Krishnaji Baburao Patil who is transferred vide this office notification dated 24.06.2022 and then proceed to take charge of his new post, immediately.
- 5 The Officer at Sl.No.18 of the notification with a direction to get himself relieved from the present charge of his post only after relieving of Sri. Shankara M. Jalawadi and then proceed to take charge of his new post, immediately.
- 6 The Accountant General in Karnataka, Bengaluru.

- 7 The A.R (S.S)-cum-P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 8 The P.S. to Hon'ble Administrative Judge for Bengaluru City, Belagavi, Bidar, Chamarajanagar, Davanagere, D.K.Mangaluru, Kalaburagi, Kopal, Kolar, Ramanagara and Shivamogga Districts.
- 9 The Registrar General/ Registrar (Statistics and Review)/Registrar (Vigilance)/ Registrar (Recruitment)/ Registrar (Administration)/ Registrar (Judicial)/ Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance)/ Registrar (Protocol and Hospitality)/ Registrar (Computers) and Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 10 The Additional Registrar General, Dharwad and Kalaburagi Benches.
- 11 The Central Project Co-ordinator of this office, with a request to web-host this notification on the official website of the High Court of Karnataka.
- 12 The Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru.
- 13 The Director, Arbitration Centre Karnataka (Domestic and International), III Floor, Khanija Bhavan, Race Course Road, Bengaluru.
- 14 The Director, Bangalore Mediation Centre, Nyaya Degula, H.Siddaiah Road, Bengaluru.
- 15 The Member Secretary, Karnataka State Legal Services Authority, Nyaya Degula, Bengaluru.
- 16 The Member Secretary, High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Building, Bengaluru.
- 17 The Chief Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 18 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Law Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 19 The Prl. Secretary to Government of Karnataka, DPAR, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 20 The General Secretary, Karnataka State Judicial Officers Association, J1D-703, National Games Housing Complex, Koramangala, Bengaluru-47.
- 21 The President, Karnataka State Judicial Officers' Co-operative Credit Society, City Civil Court Complex, Bengaluru City.
- 22 The Section Officers of GOB-II/RSB/HVC/HCB/HCA-I/HCL/DJBS/DJA-I/DJA-II/DJA-III Branches of this office.
- 23 Spare copies.